

Nomination Form – AGM 2024 (18/06/24)

Please Note - Deadline for nominations is Midnight on June 4h, 2024

Position	Sitting Executive	Nominated Person	Nominee Signature
Chairperson	Geoff Liffey	N/A	N/A
Secretary	Ronan Mugan		
Treasurer	PJ Hoctor	N/A	N/A
PRO	Andy Murphy	N/A	N/A
Child Welfare	Erin Byrne	N/A	N/A
Underage Officer	John Cahill		
Ordinary Member 1	Vacant		
Ordinary Member 2	Vacant		
Ordinary Member 3	Sylvia Kennedy	N/A	N/A
Ordinary Member 4	Derval Scully	N/A	N/A
Ordinary Member 5	Alan Hoare	N/A	N/A
Ordinary Member 6	Theresa Wynne	N/A	N/A

Nominated by Birr Town Member 1	Date:	
Nominated by Birr Town Member 2	Date:	

Notes:

- Positions up for election is following rotation schedule as per club constitution.
- You may nominate somebody for more than one post as shown above.
- The election of officers will be carried out in the order shown above.
- All nominations will be confirmed prior to AGM to Nominating Member
- All persons running for posts and details of posts being sought will be listed as part of the final meeting agenda.
- Nominations can be submitted in the following ways: (June 4th Deadline, see above)
 - o Email to: Birrtownfootballclub@gmail.com
 - WhatsApp (Scanned Picture of the above form) To 087 882 6124
 - o Posting To Ronan Mugan, 6A Leinster Villas, Crinkill, Birr, R42 E682